Where To Find Our Candy Bars

Not seeing Go Max Go at your favorite store? Shoot us an email with the name and location of the store you’d like us to contact and we’ll do our best to get Go Max Go candy bars on the shelf. Please keep in mind that making a request with the store or department manager really helps.

We’re THRILLED to let you know our Mahalo candy bar and our Cleo’s Peanut Butter Cups are available at Cost Plus World Market stores across the country (in the check out line). Find a store near you: World Market Stores

Have you found our candy bars at a store but the store isn’t included in our interactive map? Or is a store listed but our candy bars are nowhere to be found? Let us know and we’ll update our map!

Mail order stores are listed below map.

Search Location By City, State, Postal Code, Country or Store Name

Category

Distance Range Radius: KM

Status

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

Use my location to find the closest Go Max Go Candy Bars near me

Loading...

Directions

Mail Order Stores

Store Name City Country Website
Mylk Guys San Francisco, CA USA www.mylkguys.com
The Vegetarian Site Glastonbury, CT USA www.thevegetariansite.com
Natural Candy Store Traverse City, MI USA www.naturalcandystore.com
Blair Candy Altoona, PA USA www.blaircandy.com
Vegan Essentials Waukesha, WI USA www.veganessentials.com
The Cruelty Free Shop Sydney Australia crueltyfreeshop.com.au
UPROAR Shop Adelaide South Australia www.uproar.org.au
Vegan Online Pty Ltd South Australia www.veganonline.com.au
Lebensweise Kirchstetten Austria www.veganversand-lebensweise.at
Vegan Supply Surrey, BC Canada https://vegansupply.ca
Animal Aid Kent UK/England www.animalaid.org.uk
Shop Vegan Swadlincote, Derbyshire UK/England www.shopvegan.co.uk
VeganStore Rottingdean, Brighton UK/England www.veganstore.co.uk
Viva! UK – Store Bristol UK/England www.viva.org.uk
The Vegan Kind Glasgow UK/Scotland www.thevegankindsupermarket.com
Ethical Wares Ceredigion UK/Wales www.ethicalwares.com
Vegetukku Turku Finland www.vegetukku.fi
Kokku Dresden Germany https://kokku-online.de
Laktosefrei24 Gütersloh Germany www.laktosefrei.de/
Nature`s Food Naturkost Hannover Germany https://www.hallo-vegan.de/
Vegan Fitness & Foods Kassel Germany www.veganfitness.de
Veganothek Lahnau Germany www.veganothek.de/
Alles-Vegetarisch Nabburg Germany www.alles-vegetarisch.de
Food Oase Reinbek Germany www.foodoase.de
Veggie Deli / VSXL URK Netherlands www.veggiedeli.nl/
Veggie 4U Netherlands www.webshop.veggie4u.nl
SAFE Cruelty Free Store Newton Auckland New Zealand thecrueltyfreeshop.co.nz